Skip to content

Elshorbagy, Gaultier and Rodriguez to hold live Skype chats

PSA stars Mohamed Elshorbagy, Gregory Gaultier and Miguel Angel Rodriguez are to take part in live Skype chats from the World Championship on Wednesday.

Squash fans are being invited to join the interactive experience and put their questions to the stars of the PSA World Tour who are in Bellevue, Seattle for the tournament.

Elshorbagy is due to take part at 13:00 PST (21:00 GMT) with Gaultier holding court from 14:00 PST (22:00 GMT) Rodriguez is expected to follow later in the day.

The initiative is part of an exclusive partnership between the World Championship and Skype..

Getting in on the action is easy. Just follow these simple steps and you can be chatting in seconds:

– Sign into Skype – Don’t have Skype? You’ll need it for this. Download it here.

– Add ‘PSAWorldTour’ as a Skype contact – Search for ‘PSAWorldTour’ and add it as a Skype contact.

– Say Hello – What would you like to ask the other fans and players? Join in with the chat by sending an instant message.

For more information visit the Skype Blogs page.

The 2015 PSA Men's World Championship is live on SQUASHTV. Don't miss a minute of the best squash action. Visit SQUASHTV and subscribe now to watch more than 400 matches live every year.

Join SQUASHTV and get closer to the PSA World Tour