Skip to content

Joelle King (left) and Nour El Tayeb in action in last year's World Tour Finals

World Tour Finals: Live Broadcast Details

The CIB PSA World Tour Finals 2018-2019 takes place in Cairo this week, from June 9-14, with action LIVE on SQUASHTV (Rest of World) and Eurosport Player (Europe only), as well as broadcasters around the world.

The World Tour Finals in the season-ending tournament, which brings together the best eight men and eight women from the 2018-2019 season.

World No.2s Mohamed ElShorbagy and Nour El Sherbini will be looking to defend last year’s crowns, while World No.1s Ali Farag and Raneem El Welily will be looking to claim their first season-finale title.

The four will face tough competitions from the likes of New Zealand’s Joelle King and Paul Coll, along with fellow Egyptians Mohamed Abouelghar, Tarek Momen, Karim Abdel Gawad, Nouran Gohar and Nour El Tayeb.

British women Sarah-Jane Perry and Tesni Evans, along with France’s Camille Serme, will also be going for glory in the women’s draw, while Germany’s Simon Rösner and Peru’s Diego Elias will be looking to take the men’s title as well.

Coverage from the World Tour Finals begins at 19:00 (GMT+2) on Sunday, June 9 when the first day of round-robin action begins.

*SQUASHTV, Eurosport Player & DAZN Schedule: June 2019
PSA World Tour Finals: June 9-14*

Fans based outside of Europe can subscribe to here.

For fans living in Europe, subscriptions must be made to Eurosport Player.

Early rounds are exclusive to SQUASHTV and Eurosport Player only. Semi-finals and finals from World Series tournaments, the World Championships and selected other tournaments will be shown on SQUASHTV, Eurosport Player and multiple broadcasters around the world.

Join SQUASHTV and get closer to the PSA World Tour