Skip to content

Paul Coll is aiming to become the first New Zealander to win the World Championships since 1986

Men's World Championship: How To Watch Live

World class squash descends on Doha, Qatar this week when the PSA Men’s World Championship 2019-2020 takes place from November 8-15 with action LIVE on SQUASHTV (Rest of World) and Eurosport Player (Europe only), as well as broadcasters around the world and the official Facebook page of the PSA World Tour.

The biggest tournament in men’s squash takes place in Qatar, with the winner taking home the trophy that Ali Farag claimed at Union Station back in February.

Mohamed ElShorbagy and Tarek Momen are the pair seeded to meet in the final, after the withdrawal of Farag from the event. Karim Abdel Gawad makes it a trio of Egyptians expected at the sharp end of the tournament.

The likes of Paul Coll, Simon Rösner, Miguel Rodriguez, Diego Elias, Saurav Ghosal and Joel Makin will all be aiming to end the Egyptian dominance in Qatar this week.

Coverage from the Men’s World Championships begins at 12:00 (GMT+3) on Friday, November 8 when first round action begins.

SQUASHTV, Eurosport Player & DAZN Schedule: November – December 2019
PSA Men’s World Championship: November 8-15
Channel VAS Championships: November 19-24

Fans based outside of Europe can subscribe to SQUASHTV here.

For fans living in Europe, subscriptions must be made to Eurosport Player.

Join SQUASHTV and get closer to the PSA World Tour