Skip to content

Men's Rally of the Decade - Winner Revealed

Over the past week, squash fans have voted in their hundreds to name their rally of the decade – and we can now reveal the winner.

Legends such as Ramy Ashour, Gregory Gaultier, Mohamed ElShorbagy and Nick Matthew all feature – watch the video above as we count down the top 10 rallies from the past 10 years.

Join SQUASHTV and get closer to the PSA World Tour