Skip to content

Sarah-Jane Perry

England Squash Championships: How to Watch Live

The AJ Bell England Squash Championships get under way today with all of the action shown live and for free on PSA World Tour and England Squash Facebook pages, as well as SQUASHTV, PSA SQUASHTV YouTube channel (court four only) and between February 9-12.

The competition features a men’s and women’s tournament containing 12 players in the men’s and 10 players in the women’s. The format will comprise two days of pool stage action before playoffs commence on Thursday 11 February.

Pool stage action will begin today (Tuesday 9 February) at 16:00 (GMT), continuing on Wednesday 10 February from 10:00 with the final match of the day scheduled for 20:30. The playoffs begin on Thursday 11 February from 13:00, with the final match of the day scheduled for 18:00.

The men’s and women’s finals will take place on Friday 12 February at 17:00 and 18:00 respectively with the remaining playoff matches taking place from 15:00.

All glass court and side court matches will be shown live and for free on the official Facebook pages of England Squash and the PSA World Tour; to SQUASHTV digital subscribers, as well as and the PSA SQUASHTV YouTube channel.

Here's the order of play for day one.
(All times are local GMT)

Glass Court

16:00 – Sarah-Jane Perry vs Lucy Beecroft
17:00 – Jasmine Hutton vs Kace Bartley
18:30 – James Willstrop vs Josh Masters
19:30 – Declan James vs Joe Lee

Court Four

16:00 – Julianne Courtice vs Anna Kimberley
17:00 – Millie Tomlinson vs Alicia Mead
18:30 – George Parker vs Tom Walsh
19:30 – Tom Richards vs Charlie Lee

Join SQUASHTV and get closer to the PSA World Tour