Skip to content

About the PSA World Tour

Events on the PSA World Tour are broken down into four categories ranging from the elite World Series, featuring only the very best players from around the world, to 5-15 level, where budding stars of the future take their first steps on the road to squash stardom.


Undoubtedly the biggest prize in squash, the PSA World Championship is an annual tournament that brings 80 of the world’s best players together for a week of high-intensity action as they battle it out for the right to become World Champion.


Comprised of eight of the most prestigious events in squash, the PSA World Series ‘Road to Dubai’ brings the world’s best players together as they compete in some of the most iconic sporting locations in the world for a place at the prestigious season-ending PSA Dubai World Series Finals in June.

PSA 25-100

Containing some of the sport’s longest running and most iconic tournaments, PSA 25-100 events bring a selection of the world’s top players together with upcoming stars in some of the most compelling matchups on the tour.

PSA 5-15

Some of the most fiercely-contested events on the PSA World Tour, these tournaments are the perfect platform for new players to test themselves against some of the tour’s most experienced players as they begin their journey to the top of the squash ladder.

Join SQUASHTV and get closer to the PSA World Tour